Cheats for Wizard 101 Guide Video

Saving progress in a dungeon

weed_firm_2_feature_graphic_960x500

Before entering a dungeon the narrator tells you that if you leave a dungeon your progress will be deleted. Not completely true. That’s only if you leave the dungeon alive, in other words, if you die in a dungeon the progress will remain as long as you don’t quit or log out. For example, in “Sunken City” in one tower you fight 3 scarlet screamers, if you kill one and the others kill you, then when you return there will only be 2 to fight. Another example is in “The Emperor’s Retreat” you have to beat bosses to open a door. If you unlock the door, yet die afterwards, when you return that door will still be open.

——————————————————————————-

This article uses material from the Game Revolution and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License

Leave a Reply